CONTACT >> Board of Directors

United FCS' Board of Directors.

United FCS 2012 Election Results

We congratulate incumbent(s) Richard Price (from Area B) and Bradley Sunderland (Area D) on their election to a new 4-year term on the United FCS Board of Directors. In the runoff director election for Area C, Ed Hegland was elected to serve a 4-year term on the Board.  Nominating Committee members elected for a one year term are:  Thomas Hoffman and Ray Melander (Area A); Jeffrey Schiller and  Mark Shain (Area B); Brian Hicks and Kirk Kuechenmeister (Areas C); James Kanten and Scott Olson (Area D). Thanks to all the candidates (director & nominating committee) for their willingness to participate in this important aspect of Cooperative governance.

Area A (Wisconsin Counties: Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Price, Taylor, Vilas)
  • Scott Gerbig, Gleason WI
  • Mary Kay Van Der Geest, Merrill WI
Area B (Wisconsin Counties: Clark, Portage, Waushara, Wood)
  • James R. Jarvis, Wautoma WI
  • Richard Price, Stanley WI
Area C (Minnesota Counties: Lac qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Redwood, Yellow Medicine)
  • Ed Hegland, Appleton MN
  • Donn Peterson, Canby MN
  • Jeffrey Thompson, Boyd MN
Area D (Minnesota Counties: Chippewa, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Renville, Swift)
  • Stanley B. Claussen, Montevideo MN
  • Gregory Jans, Grove City MN
  • Bradley Sunderland, Maynard MN
Appointed Directors
  • Suzanne Allen, Alexandria MN
  • Bill Oemichen, Madison WI
  • Richard Pooley, Apple Valley MN